|
|||
![]()
|
Artists' Books | ||
Checklist of DAAP Collection Hello,
I'm Erica JONG Allen,
Terry Anderson,
Harry & Laurie Senuik, et. al. Anderson,
Harry and Laurie Senuik Andre,
Carl et. al. Antin,
David Applebroog,
Ida Baldessari,
John Baldessari,
John Baldessari,
John Barry,
Lynda Barry,
Robert et. al. Bastelli,
Cesare Bennett,
John Bennett,
John M. Bennett,
John M. Beuys,
Joseph Beuys;
Carnap; Fend; et. al. Britton,
Lisa Broek,
Conner Broodthaers,
Marcel Buescher,
Jean Bureu,
Daniel Burns,
Charles Carpentar,
Lazar and Tryba Suda Carter,
Rob et. al. Casebere,
James Celender,
Don Celender,
Don Celender,
Don Charlesworth,
Sarah Christo Coracle
Press Corris,
Michael Cumming,
Robert Darboven,
Hanne Debut,
Farewell DelleMonache,
Jim Dibbets,
Jan Dunning,
Jeanne Edelson,
Mary Beth Escher,
Fred Escher,
Fred Ess,
Barbara, ed. Ferrara,
Jackie For
Boys and Girls Only Friedman,
Ed & Kim MacConnel Fulton,
Hamish Galgiani,
Phillip Galgiani,
Phillip Garner,
Gretchen Geller,
Matthew General
Idea Gianakos,
Cristos Gibson,
Jon Gilbert Gleber,
Conrad Gleber,
Conrad Glier,
Mike Haake,
Hans Haake,
Hans Haake,
Hans Harrison,
Jan Harrison,
Jan Hayes,
Ric Heap
of Birds, Edgar Hennessy,
Noreen and Rinde Eckert Hofer,
Jack and Bruce Weber ed. Holmes,
Diana Duncan Holmes,
Diana Duncan & Timothy Riordan Holmes,
Diana Duncan & Timothy Riordan Holt,
Nancy Holzer,
Jenny Holzer,
Jenny and Peter Nadin Huebler,
Douglas Huebler,
Douglas Huebler,
Douglas Hugunin,
James, ed. Kaprow,
Allan Katz,
Leonard Kellner,
Tana and Ann E. Kalmbach Kelly,
Mike Kellner,
Tatana Ketcham,
Elliott Ketcham,
Elliott Ketcham,
Elliott E. Ketcham,
Elliott E. Ketcham,
Elliott E. Ketcham,
Elliott King,
Ronald King,
Susan E. Kippenberger,
Martin Knowels,
Christopher Kostelanetz,
Richard Kosuth,
Joseph Kramer,
Margia Krims,
Les Krims,
Les Krims,
Les Krims,
Les Kruger,
Barbara Lacy,
Suzanne Lanyon,
Ellen LeWitt,
Sol LeWitt,
Sol Lederman,
Stephanie Brody Lederman,
Stephanie Brody Legrady,
George Lerner
and Turner Levine,
Les Levine,
Michael Grayson Lippard,
Lucy London,
Barbara J., ed. Long,
Richard Lunch,
Lydia Lyons,
Joan Lyons,
Nathan MacConnell,
Kym MacDonald,
Kevin and Elaine Golob Weber Mangold,
Robert Mangold,
Sylvia Plimack Mars,
Tanya Matta-Clark,
Gordon McCarthy,
Steven McCarthy,
Steven McCarthy,
Steven McCarthy,
Steven McClintock,
John et.al. McClintock,
John et. al. Michaels,
Duane Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Milliken,
Don Minoy,
Joe Morgan,
Robert C. Morris,
R. Morrison,
C.L., ed. Murphy,
C.B. Murray,
Elizabeth Nakoneczny,
Michael Nance,
Marilyn Nauman,
Bruce Nips,
Nick Nonas,
Richard Norman,
Gurney O'Mothy,
Michael and Squeegee Ockerse,
Thomas Osborn,
Kevin Osborn,
Kevin PFLA Petrillo,
Tom Prince,
Richard Rapoport,
Sonya Resnick,
Marcia Resnick,
Marcia Richards,
Susan and Ann Disalvo Riordan,
Timothy Riordan,
Timothy M Riorden,
Timothy Rosbotham,
Lyle Rosbotham,
Lyle Rosenquist,
James Rosenthal,
Rachel Sandlin,
David Saunders,
Joyan Simmons,
Laurie Slayton,
Joel Slinger,
Penelope Smith,
Ed Smith,
Michael Smith,
Mimi and Barbara Moore Smithson,
Robert Snitzer,
Jim Spaans,
Peter Spector,
Buzz Spoerri,
Daniel Stanley,
Charles Stevens,
Mae Stier,
Pat & Jan Van Raey & Paula Greif Stokes
Telfer and Helen Douglas Stokes,
Telfer Stokes,
Telfer & Helen Douglas Stuart,
Michelle Suicude,
Alan Tacha,
Athena Thornton,
Joann Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Various Villani,
Jim, ed. Villers,
Bernard Voss,
Jan Warhol,
Andy Weaver,
Nancy Weems,
Carrie Mae Wegman,
William Weldon,
Fay Welling,
James Weproductions Wetzel,
Anita Wilde,
Oscar Zimmermann,
Philip Zweig,
Janet
ART: BIOGRAPHICAL INFORMATION
A
Biographical History of African-American Artists A consolidated index to more than 275,000 biographical sketches of artists living and dead, as they appear in a selection of the principal current and retrospective biographical dictionaries devoted to the fine and applied arts, including painters, sculptors, illustrators, designers, graphic artists, craftsmen, architects, and photographers.
Biographical information on more than 165,000 people from throughout history, around the world, and across all subject areas
Biographical
Dictionary of Women Artists in Europe and America Since 1850
Contemporary
Artists
Dictionary
of Art
Latin American and Caribbean Artists of the Modern Era Provides over 10,000 entries to artists, many previously undocumented, of artists representing all mediums from Latin America and the Caribbean.
St. James Guide to Hispanic Artists: Profiles of Latino and Latin American Artists
St. James Guide to Native North American Artists Contains biographical and career information as well as brief essays on Native North American Artists.
Provides brief biographical information with addresses for artists, educators, and museum personnel
Provides brief biographical information with addresses for British artists, educators, and museum personnel
Provides information on Native American, Latin American, African American, and Asian Pacific American women artists with a list of works, artist statement, and bibliography.
| |||
![]() |
|||||
|
Please
send comments to: |
|||||