Skip to main content
Subject Area
Name
Email Address
Phone Number Office Location Mailing Address
Africana Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Allied Health
Mary Piper
mary.piper@uc.edu
558-1017 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Anthropology
Sally Moffitt sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Applied Science / Technology
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 850 Baldwin Hall / CEAS Library ML: 0018
Architecture
Elizabeth Meyer
elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu
556-0279 Aronoff Center for Design and Art ML: 0016
Archives
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113
Art
Jennifer Krivickas
jennifer.krivickas@uc.edu
556-1319 Aronoff Center for Design and Art ML: 0016
Asian Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Astronomy
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1582 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
Biology
Leslie Schick
leslie.schick@uc.edu
558-4321 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Business
Wahib Nasrallah
wahib.nasrallah@uc.edu
website
556-1866 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Chemistry
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 850 Baldwin Hall/CEAS ML: 0018
Classics
Jacquelene Riley
jacquelene.riley@uc.edu
556-1316 320 Blegen Library ML: 0191
Cohen Enrichment Collection
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Communication
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Computer Science SEE Engineering & Computer Science       
Criminal Justice
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Deaf Studies
Cheryl Ghosh
cheryl.ghosh@uc.edu
556-1758 400 Teachers College / CECH Library ML: 0219
Design
Jennifer Krivickas
jennifer.krivickas@uc.edu
556-1319 Aronoff Center for Design and Art ML: 0016
Economics
Wahib Nasrallah
wahib.nasrallah@uc.edu
web site
556-1866 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Education / Curriculum Materials (K-12)
Cheryl Ghosh
cheryl.ghosh@uc.edu
556-1758 308 Teachers College ML: 0219
Education / Graduate Research
Lori Choudhury
lori.choudhury@uc.edu
558-1025 310 Teachers College / CECH Library ML: 0219
       
Elliston Poetry Collection
Jim Cummins
james.cummins@uc.edu
556-1570 646 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Engineering & Computer Science
James Clasper
jim.clasper@uc.edu
556-1452 850 Baldwin Hall / CEAS Library ML: 0018
Engineering & Computer Science
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 850 Baldwin Hall / CEAS Library ML: 0018
English and Comparative Literature and Linguistics
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Environmental Studies
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1582 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
Film/Video
Arlene Johnson
arlene.johnson@uc.edu

556-1417 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Fire Science
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 850 Baldwin Hall / CEAS Library ML: 0018
General Monographs
Arlene Johnson
arlene.johnson@uc.edu
556-1417 Langsam Library ML: 0033
General Periodicals/Newspapers
Arlene Johnson
arlene.johnson@uc.edu
556-1417 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Geography
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
Geology
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
German-Americana Collection
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113
Germanic Languages & Literature
Olga Hart
olga.hart@uc.edu
556-1850 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Government Publications
Lorna Newman
lorna.newman@uc.edu
556-1885 Langsam Library ML: 0033
History
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Human Services
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Judaic Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Latin American Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0113
Local Government Records
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113
Mathematics
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
Medicine
Mary Piper
mary.piper@uc.edu
558-1017 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Modern Greek
Jacquelene Riley
jacquelene.riley@uc.edu
556-1316 320 Blegen Library ML: 0191
Music
Mark Palkovic
mark.palkovic@uc.edu
556-1964 606 Blegen Library ML: 0152
Music
Paul Cauthen
paul.cauthen@uc.edu
556-1965 602 Blegen Library ML: 0152
Nursing
Charlie Kishman
charles.kishman@uc.edu
558-3849 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Pharmacy
Mary Piper
mary.piper@uc.edu
558-1017 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Philosophy
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Physics
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 240 Braunstein Hall ML: 0153
Planning
Elizabeth Meyer
elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu
556-0279 Aronoff Center for Design and Art ML: 0016
Political Science
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Psychology
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Rare Books
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113

Reference (Langsam)
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu

556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Romance Languages & Literature
Arlene Johnson
arlene.johnson@uc.edu
556-1417 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Sign Language Interpreting
Cheryl Ghosh
cheryl.ghosh@uc.edu
556-1758 400 Teachers College / CECH Library ML: 0219
Slavic Languages & Literature
Olga Hart
olga.hart@uc.edu
556-1850 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Social Work
Charlie Kishman
charles.kishman@uc.edu
558-3849 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Sociology
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Theater
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
University Archives
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113
Urban Studies Archives
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 808 Blegen Library ML: 0113
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu